Going to a Concert

created by photogrid

Forthcoming Hats Off Gentlemen It’s Adequate gigs 2024

Sat 1 June  – Borough, with Halo and Emma and the Fragments. Temple of Art and Music
 
Thursday 13 June – Camden – Malcolm Galloway solo HOGIA set, with The Gift and IT
 
Sat 13 July -Abingdon – Prog For Peart, with IO EARTH, Comedy Of Errors, Sonic Tapestry, League of Lights, Tribe3, Forgotton Gods.
 
Mon 22 July – The Camden Club, Camden, with EBB
 
Thursday 26 September – The Fiddler’s Elbow – Camden –  Malcolm Galloway solo set
 
Friday 22 November, Leicester – Danfest, with The Hayley Griffiths Band and Candacraig
 
Sunday 1 December – The Fiddler’s Elbow – Camden – Prog The Forest
 
 
 
Forthcoming Hats Off Gentlemen It’s Adequate gigs 2025
 
18 Feb  – The 1865, Southampton – with The Lee Abraham Band
Picture
 

Prog For Peart 2024 is Friday 12th July & Saturday 13th July

 

Prog For Peart is a two day music festival in Abingdon, Oxfordshire set up in memory of Neil Peart of the band Rush which donates all profits to brain cancer research

Tickets

REQUIEM FOR A DREAM UK/EUROPEAN TOUR 2024
07 Jun LEICESTER Y Theatre TICKETS
09 Jun CHESTER The Live Rooms TICKETS
13 Jun VERVIERS Spirit of 66 TICKETS
14 Jun ZOETERMEER De Boerderij* TICKETS
15 Jun WEERT De Bosuil* TICKETS
16 Jun UDEN De Pul* TICKETS
19 Jun SOUTHAMPTON The 1865* TICKETS
20 Jun CARDIFF Acapela TICKETS
21 Jun TAVISTOCK The Wharf TICKETS
12 Jul ROTHERHAM The Chantry TICKETS
13 Jul DARLINGTON The Forum TICKETS
14 Jul BILSTON The Robin TICKETS
20 Jul LORELEY Night Of The Prog TICKETS
26 Jul FLETCHING Trading Boundaries TICKETS
27 Jul MILTON KEYNES The Stables TICKETS
28 Jul LONDON Bush Hall TICKETS
05 Sep NENE VALLEY ROCK FESTIVAL TICKETS
20 Nov GLASGOW Òran Mór TICKETS
21 Nov KINROSS The Green TICKETS
22 Nov CARLISLE The Source Collective TICKETS

* Special guests The Blackheart Orchestra
 
TICKETS ON SALE NOW www.karnataka.org.uk/tour/

Sunday, June 9
New Album Release Show
Sugar Hollow Taproom
Danbury, CT
7:00pm
Tickets


Friday, July 19
Night of the Prog Music Festival
IZZ will be the 3rd band on the First Day of the Festival
Loreley, Germany
Tickets

Tuesday, July 23
CREA Center
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
20:00
Tickets