Saturday

Bob Prigmore’s Epic Prog and Rock World    Monday night with the replay every Saturday night at the same time.                                                                                    8pm CET, 7pm UK time, 2pm EST

Q’s Music presented by Marc Piché    11pm CET, 10pm UK time, 5pm EST

thumbnail_IMG_9772

If there is no show then the automatic DJ will be heard!